The Big Black Jewish Wedding

Hat tip to my friend Neal who posted this on fb. I’m going to take a guess and say this will go viral and be all over the internet and the talk of all the jewish communities/blogs with 72 hours.

I’d like to think I’m cool and posted this before everyone else.

2 responses to “The Big Black Jewish Wedding

  1. In scandinavia people think jews have a very strange face, especially the nose is very bad-looking,kinda scythe-like they say, . They call it ” Ful nasa”. the word “ful” is pronounced like the english word “fuel”. i kind of feel sorry for them, but maybe its the testosterone.. i´ve heard it increases the tissues inside the nose, especially bone mass.

    • Anna, I deleted all your comments. They were all copy/paste so there is no need to smut my blog. Furthermore I’m almost convinced you are a spam bot, one that spews anti-semitism. This flummoxes me.

      I am only approving this one comment of yours in order that I can reply, not because I approve of your disgusting comment but because I want there to be a lingering trace and a show of disgust that I have for you.

      As for what Scandinavians think of Jews – We don’t give a raging crap. Although we do have feelings and we will feel sadness that yet another country/group of people find more baseless ways to hate on us Jews.

      On the up side, Jews will always be around (god made an itty bitty promise with a man named Abraham a couple thousand years ago… I don’t recall god doing that with your people… suk it.)… oh and just to stick it to you Anna… There ARE really amazing Scandinavians out there that are friends of the Jews who don’t think like you, and even cooler are the actual Scandinavian Jews… and they’re smoking hot. Yes, that’s right… I do have a few Jewish friends living in Israel who are of Scandinavian decent… and they are good looking.

      Lastly, there is no scientific basis for increased testosterone correlated with increased nose tissue, but there is definitely a scientific basis for something called Darwinism, however you might be living proof that disproves that theory.

      So Anna aka olsson@hotmail.com (ip 80.217.209.99), have a happy Passover!

Leave a Reply

